TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2022

Friday 7th January 2022 – term starts for the whole school

Monday 14th-Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive – half term/no classes

Monday 21st February 2022 – classes resume

Monday 14th-Friday 18th March 2022 inclusive – Show Week/no classes

Monday 21st March 2022 – classes resume

Friday 1st April 2022 – end of term/last day of classes

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – term starts for Miss Mcmillin, Miss Stevens and Miss Osborn’s classes 

Thursday 21st April 2022 – term starts for Miss O’Donovan and Mrs Kistruck’s classes

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive – half term/no classes

Monday 6th June 2022 – classes resume

Friday 15th July 2022 – end of term/last day of classes

Exceptions: 

Thursday 5th May – No classes are Park Hall or St Nicholas’ Church Hall due to polling

Tuesday 5th July – No classes with Miss McMillin or Miss Stevens at Park Hall and St George’s School

Thursday 7th July – No classes with Miss McMillin at St George’s 

 

 

 

 

Harpenden Dance School established 1982