TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5 September – term starts for Exam Coaching

Monday 12 September – term starts for all classes

Sunday 23 October – Friday 28 October – half term/no classes

Sunday 04 December – end of term/final day of classes

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 09 January 2023 – term starts for all classes

Sunday 12 February – Saturday 18 February 2023 – half term/no classes

Sunday 02 April 2023 – end of term/final day of classes/exams

 

PROVISIONAL SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 – term starts for Exam Coaching

Thursday 20 April 2023 – term starts for Miss O’Donovan and Mrs Kistruck’s classes

Monday 24 April 2023 – term starts for all classes

Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2023 inclusive – half term/no classes

Monday 05 June 2023 – classes resume

Monday 17 July 2023 – end of term/last day of classes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harpenden Dance School established 1982